top of page

Growing Up

It's weird being a Southern Democrat, especially being a Conservative one. It's weird because I'm a big Democrat. I support Obamacare, free college, and a few other things (including higher tax, especially for the rich), yet I hate unions. Unions are a big Democratic thing, yet I despise them. And I support high tariffs and keeping businesses in America. It's really interesting being a Conservative Democrat. I can see the stand point of the Democrats and the stand point of Republicans. But the weirdest thing though, is that for the 2016 Election cycle, instead of drifting towards the middle, possibly Gary Johnson who I hated, I drifted far left for Bernie Sanders and barely drifted right for Marco Rubio. But to be honest, it is very interesting in living a very Conservative state but your a Democrat. Makes for fun times.


RECENT POST
bottom of page