top of page

About Me

Well, I'm from a small town in the state of South Carolina, Six Mile. It's about 5 miles from Clemson where Clemson University resides. I am, of course, a very big Clemson Tigers football fan. But I grew up in the Upstate of South Carolina and in the Blue Ridge Mountains portion. I lived there until right after sixth grade when we moved to Rock Hill, South Carolina, which is about 27 miles away. I am still currently living in Rock Hill, attending Rock Hill High School where I'm a junior. I have done marching band for three years and I absolutely love it. I also like video games and love to role-play as nations in RP groups on Steam (kinda weird, I know). I also love history (mainly the Second World War time period), Star Wars, video games, food (mainly Mexican food but I also love Chinese and Japanese), and books. I love to read and it's how I mainly get a lot of my random knowledge that I know. I also, sometimes, make videos for YouTube for my YouTube channel.

This photo was taken after my first re-enactment.


RECENT POST
bottom of page